Playin Hooky Fishing Charter Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.007 Reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 7 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 7 recommendations
5
7
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
LM

Lisa M.

July 8, 2023
Trip taken July 8, 2023

Booked a trip with Playin' Hooky for July weekend last year and it was fantastic! The captain was friendly and patient, and we caught some beautiful snook. Highly recommend them!

WT

William T

April 12, 2023
Trip taken April 12, 2023

The captain demonstrated exceptional expertise in navigating the waters and ensured an ample supply of water and Gatorade. If fishing proves unproductive, he actively seeks alternative catches and tirelessly explores numerous locations, never relenting in his efforts.

Read More
RC

Ryan C

March 29, 2023
Trip taken March 29, 2023

We're thrilled with our decision to book this trip! Dave expertly located the fish and showcased his deep knowledge of the region. We managed to catch different types of fish, including an impressively sized bull shark. The communication during the booking was excellent. Strongly recommended!

Read More
TB

Tom B.

October 17, 2022
Trip taken October 17, 2022

Went out with PHFC in October and had a blast! Caught some nice-sized trout and even saw dolphins swimming by. Can't wait to go back out with them next year!

MD

Mike D.

September 10, 2022
Trip taken September 10, 2022

Went out with Playin' Hooky Fishing Charter in September '22 and it was epic! Landed some big redfish and even hooked into a monster tarpon. Best fishing trip ever!

SK

Sarah K.

August 21, 2022
Trip taken August 21, 2022

Had an awesome trip with Playin' Hooky last summer. The captain was super knowledgeable and put us on the fish right away. Highly recommend!

JS

John S.

May 5, 2022
Trip taken May 5, 2022

Wow, PHFC took us out last year and it was insane! Caught some massive snook and had a blast. Can't wait to go again!

My Upcoming Availability

Select a Date

Build Your Trip Now

Naples' Finest Fishing Charters - Reel in Unforgettable Memories!

About Playin’ Hooky Fishing Charter's Business Reviews


Immerse yourself in the world of Playin' Hooky Fishing Charter through our impressive collection of business reviews. As the premier choice for fishing charters in Naples, FL, our impeccable reputation speaks volumes. With glowing testimonials from satisfied customers, it's clear why Playin' Hooky is synonymous with exceptional fishing experiences and unforgettable trips. Our experienced captains and crew go above and beyond to ensure each excursion is tailored to the needs and preferences of our anglers. From the thrill of landing a Redfish to the excitement of hooking a Snook, our reviews showcase the remarkable adventures that await you. Join the chorus of delighted customers who have entrusted us with their fishing dreams and contributed to our thriving charter business. Get ready to create lasting memories and embark on a fishing journey like no other with Playin' Hooky Fishing Charter in Naples, FL.


Playin Hooky Fishing Charter Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Naples, FL Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in null.